Smart Home Manager (Reviews)

Free
4.4 (38,294)
FILTER BY

Reviews

Aaron DiGiacomo 2021-03-16 23:29
App is finally fixed and back to what it used to be. Fingerprint login is working and login credential save feature seems to be working again. Whatever issues this app was having for the last few months appear to have been resolved with this most recent update. Thanks for the fixes.
Jose R 2021-03-16 15:37
Last update was useless. Login not taking, always saying I've entered the wrong username/password combo. Yet the MyATT app works just fine. You want my $, but fail to help on the tech support end! #smh
Tom Payton 2021-03-14 16:47
UPDATE 03/14/2021 - a little truth with many lies (or guessesl. Gives bogus info such as usage data for blocked devices, fails to identify devices in any meaningful way, "chat" is a useless AI, and other shortcomings. This app leaves me with many questions. However, I love seeing what devices (new or Uninvited) are using my Wi-Fi. I've only had the app short time, and have used it twice, so my review will be updated in a number of weeks or months. I do absolutely love my gig speed internet!
Rho P 2021-03-11 03:16
A little confusing to operate but with a little practice its worth it. I can control who is on my network as well as schedule active and lock times 😁.
Marie Maher 2021-03-10 22:27
Tells you all you need to know about your internet and wi-fi activities in your home. Indispensable.
aaron reynolds 2021-03-10 21:19
Easy to use as long as you know your info.
Ashley L 2021-03-10 21:02
Since the upgrade, my husband and I have not been able to log into the system. And now a lot of our devices are no longer connecting and we can't even log in to check the system
Vinod Sujan 2021-03-10 19:17
Best WiFi manager I've ever used
regina peach 2021-03-10 18:12
Love the updated version
jimmy rog 2021-03-10 16:16
Very limited
S Becker 2021-03-10 15:45
I enjoy controling my WiFi via a mobile device
Dave Stoddard 2021-03-10 13:59
Fingerprint ID sign in is great!
eagleforu0344 2021-03-10 12:56
Let's me see and check on usage on all devices. Love it!
Malcolm Smith 2021-03-10 12:43
Very good so far...ive only had this 3 days and i can control who's on my wifi now...fire stick work great now
Blackcurrency Loyalty is priceless 2021-03-10 09:07
Useful app
Rev Donald A Yates 2021-03-10 08:05
Easy to use
Kavit M 2021-03-10 05:57
Totally broken can't even sign in
scot chapman 2021-03-10 05:19
It's helpful and easy to use
Felipe Rosales 2021-03-10 03:40
What is going on with the app? Wont update, uninstalled the app and now it wont install.
Juan Jr 2021-03-10 01:17
So far so good! Keep up the good work.
Hubie Sutton 2021-03-10 00:39
I'm not getting the option where show's my device data usage.
k san 2021-03-09 23:19
Very simple to use . I can control devices from my phone app.
Coley Sharp 2021-03-09 23:03
This whole thing to just set up an account has been a nightmare. Been messing with it since 2pm and its now 5. Still am not able to set up wifi
Ricky Saldana 2021-03-09 20:41
Can even use the parental control and customer support is useless
cody williams 2021-03-09 20:15
So far so good
Silvia Ceja 2021-03-09 20:03
Easy to use
Loretta Scarberry 2021-03-09 19:07
Good
Stardust Barron 2021-03-09 18:08
Power management in my hands instantly. Once I renamed my devices, can visually view my strong and weak devices. I can view if devices are using my router or my wifi extender. Notification of new devices using my internet instantaneously. Able to set up a Guest password also.
Lisa Ellis 2021-03-09 18:03
Very easy to use for everyone really enjoy this app.
Tony H 2021-03-09 14:52
The new version is pretty good...a lot more info that I can use...highly recommended.